Contact

Matthew Stroud - Director +64 21 732 054 
matthew@gie.co.nz
whatsapp-viber-wechat | The Hideaway Suites

Neat Stroud - Director +64 27 482 5572
neat@gie.co.nz

Daniel Stroud - National Sales Manager +64 21 943034
daniel@gie.co.nz

Amitesh Singh - International Sales & Procurement +64 27 464 1186 
amit@gie.co.nz
whatsapp-viber-wechat | The Hideaway Suites
Raymond Nand - Export Sales Manager +64 22 6989 277
ray@gie.co.nz
whatsapp-viber-wechat | The Hideaway Suites
Prateek Datt - Business Manager +64 21 0624981
prateek@gie.co.nz

Jeremy Safey - Trade & Accounts Manager +64 27 6073059
jeremy@gie.co.nz

Ritesh Chand - Warehouse Manager +64 21 088 32403
warehouse@gie.co.nz

Sammuel Kumar - Logistics Manager +64 21 1710760 
warehouse@gie.co.nz

General Enquiries: sales@gie.co.nz

 

Send us a message

Find Us