Contact

Matthew Stroud - Director 

Phone: +64 21 732 054 
Email: matthew@gie.co.nz
whatsapp-viber-wechat | The Hideaway Suites

Neat Stroud - Director

Phone: +64 27 482 5572
Email: neat@gie.co.nz

Daniel Stroud - National Sales Manager

Phone: +64 21 943034
Email: daniel@gie.co.nz

Amitesh Singh - International Sales & Procurement

Phone: +64 27 482 5572
Email: amit@gie.co.nz

Raymond Nand - Export Sales Manager 

Phone:+64 22 6989 277
Email: ray@gie.co.nz
whatsapp-viber-wechat | The Hideaway Suites

Jeremy Safey - Trade & Accounts Manager

Phone: +64 27 6073059
Email: jeremy@gie.co.nz

Ritesh Chand - Warehouse Manager

Phone: +64 21 088 32403
Email: warehouse@gie.co.nz

Sammuel Kumar - Logistics Manager

Phone: +64 21 1710760 
Email: warehouse@gie.co.nz

General Enquiries: sales@gie.co.nz

 

Send us a message

Find Us